Wednesday, 27 February 2013 17:24

WEBINAR 2/28: New Ways to Reach the Green Market

How do you reach more customers in the booming market for green? Learn how the Green Business Network can help you reach hundreds of thousands of people seeking green products and services.


Members of Green America's Green Business Network are entitled to a wide range of benefits to help you connect, market, and grow.

In this FREE webinar, you'll learn how to use the benefits of membership in the Green Businses Network to reach hundreds of thousands of green consumers eager to find businesses like yours.

WEBINAR: Reach Your Green Market

Thurs . Feb. 28 @

11 AM PST / 12 PM MST /

1 PM CST / 2 PM EST

Register now »

 

Join GBN's Marketing Coordinator Misha D. Clive and our new partner 350 Media's CEO and Founder, Oliver Strube.

misha-2012-photo-150Learn how to:

1) Stand out in the marketplace with your Green Business Certification


Discover how to use the Green America Seal to promote your products and services, and stand out as an authentic green company in the crowded marketplace. (Haven't earned your Certification yet? We'll get you started.)


Oliver2) Reach hundreds of thousands through targeted marketing opportunities


Meet our new partner 350 Media and learn about the brand new opportunity available to you through their online green advertising network.

Maximize your listing potential on Green America's GreenPages.org, Google's #1 green business directory. Learn how to sell on GreenDeals, the Groupon for green business, and access Green America's online, digital, and print advertising opportunities.



3) Meet green consumers in person at Green Festivals


Get the buzz on our upcoming Green Festivals across the country and learn how to take part in the nation's premier sustainability event.



PLUS: Win money for your business!


Our People & Planet Awards program offers quarterly awards of $5,000 to innovative green businesses. Find out how to apply.


Register now »

 



sidebar_renew_yellow
sidebar_benefits_yellow
sidebar_benefits_yellow
13thirtyone Design
connections-jacquie-ottman-book-ad-160

Green Festivals